NON LICENCIES

Manche 2

Manche 2								
Pos	-	Gr/Cl	Pilotes	TIME	LAPS	GAP	BEST	
1	47		BOULARD Bryan	00:17:00.085	10		01:38.333	
2	28		PIROT Dimitri	00:17:47.659	10	00:47.574	01:44.605	
3	15	-	HERNOUX Kevin	00:17:54.050	10	00:53.965	01:42.421	
4	179		PACINI Dimitri	00:18:16.502	10	01:16.417	01:47.677	
5	213		RENARD Arnaud	00:18:35.806	10	01:35.721	01:47.621	
6	48	-	GEURINCKX Jonathan	00:18:40.436	10	01:40.351	01:49.492	
7	336	-	CLEMENT Ludovic	00:18:45.783	10		01:50.248	
8	86	-	LECLERC Jonathan	00:18:48.281	10		01:50.535	
9		./.	DUPONT Kenny	00:17:10.190	9	1 L	01:49.932	
10	17		TAMO Kevin	00:17:28.519	9		01:50.970	
11	68		DUBIE Maiky	00:17:38.693	9		01:51.325	
12		./.	GOBBAERTS Kenny	00:17:44.874	9		01:53.866	
13	71	-	BARNICH Sebastien	00:18:03.577	9		01:57.915	
14	51		VANDENDYCK Jerome	00:18:16.924	9		01:57.802	
15	209		DECAIGNY Nicolas	00:18:19.579	9		01:58.006	
16	162	-	BEGUIN Andy	00:18:32.636	9		01:57.986	
17	100	-	MICHAU Mathieu	00:18:42.636	9		01:58.877	
18	13	-	COLLARD Fabian	00:18:47.182	9		02:00.066	
19	641		COLLET Amaury	00:18:48.288	9		02:01.229	
20	-	./.	THIBAUT Kevin	00:19:15.036	9		02:01.658	
21	611		FENA Antoine	00:17:08.574	8	2 L	02:02.601	
22	19		DECAIGNY Thierry	00:17:18.915	8		02:06.098	
23	93	-	MOREAU Jerome	00:17:22.947	8		02:05.570	
24	-	./.	LEGREVE Dylan	00:17:49.907	8		02:07.951	
25	24		THOMAS Jean Paul	00:17:55.079	8		02:08.472	
26	35		WILLEMS Gael	00:18:13.804	8		02:10.568	
27	3	-	THOMAS Lionel	00:18:50.403	8		02:13.151	
28	34		TOUCHEQUE Leopold	00:18:56.618	8		01:56.256	
29	133	-	PAUWELS Benoit	00:19:04.932	8	01:56.358	02:16.208	
30	14	./.	VAN DER CLAUSE Pascal	00:19:39.050	7	3 L	02:33.454	
	<u> </u>		Non Classé(s) Pas le drapeau					
31	200	-	BENAZZI Timothy	00:16:59.568	7		02:02.299	
32	22	-	THOMAS Eric	00:15:55.567	6	4 L	02:17.753	
33	181	-	DE BACKER Marvin	00:13:49.376	5	5 L	02:02.130	
34	197		DOBBELAERE David	00:15:00.559	5		01:56.905	
35	79	-	ASSENMAKER Julien	00:07:59.226	4	6 L	01:56.145	
36	171		ASSENMAKER Michael	00:09:43.010	4		02:04.891	
37	20	-	BEGUIN Christophe	00:09:50.207	4		02:14.247	
38	21	-	DEMORTIER Arnaud	00:10:04.625	2	8 L	01:26.586	
39	105	./.	QUINTIN Sylvain	00:08:38.546	1	9 L		
			Non Partants					
		./.	DUFOUR Andre					
	40	-	VAN BAELEN Maxime					
	109	-	DECAIGNY THOMAS					
L	536	./.	DEFLANDRE Kevin		_			

The result are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals

Time limit for protest expires 30' at the latest after publication of the results - Time :

Circuit Length = 4,183 km

Results are suspended till the end of scrutineering

Directeur de course :	Timekeepers : R.I.S.		